About AllStar Direct Insurance & Financial Services: Auto and Home Insurance in Miami, FL.

AllStar Direct is a locally owned and operated independent insurance agency in Miami, Florida, committed to providing quality insurance products to individuals and businesses. Our strong insurance background, vast experience, and extensive product knowledge are the advantages we bring to your insurance solutions for various products including auto, business, health/life, and home insurance in Miami, FL. We help you plan for all types of potential risk.

Our knowledgeable team of insurance professionals has over a century of combined experience in creating individual and commercial insurance policies designed to fit your needs. Our friendly staff at AllStar Direct will work with you, one-on-one, to develop not only the perfect policy, but also a lasting relationship, through every stage of your life.

When you work with Allstar Direct Insurance, you’ll experience the quality service and attention to detail that you can only find with an independent insurance agency.

Meet Our Team of Experts

JR Mier

Account Manager
Office: Aventura/Miami office
Phone: 305-754-7414
Email Me: JR@AllStarDirect.com

Tatiana Garzon

Personal Lines Manager
Office: Aventura/Miami office
Phone: 305-754-7414
Email Me: Tatiana@allstardirect.com

Raul Mier

Office Manager
Office: Aventura/Miami office
Phone: 305-754-7414
Email Me: Raul@allstardirect.com


Roland Boisis

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Office: Aventura/Miami office
Phone: 305-754-7414
Email Me: Roland@allstardirect.com

Joe Mier

Agency Principal
Office: Aventura/Miami office
Phone: 305-754-7414
Email Me: Joe@Allstardirect.com

Maribell Mier

Senior Account Manager
Office: Corporate office
Phone: 855-754-7414
Email Me: Maribell@allstardirect.com


Frank Guzman

Personal Lines Account Executive
Office: Corporate office
Phone: 855-754-7414
Email Me: Frank@allstardirect.com

Armando Del Valle

Commercial Lines Manager
Office: Miami Lakes office
Phone: 855-754-7414
Email Me: armando@allstardirect.com

Sharon Del Valle

Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: Miami Lakes office
Phone: 855-754-7414
Email Me: Sharon@allstardirect.com

COMPANIES WE REPRESENT